"Ride Our Waters Free" Program Offer Savings on Land and Sea

Greater Fort Lauderdale's "Ride Our Waters Free" program is valid from now until September 30, 2004 and it offers visitors, who spend at least two nights at a discounted rate (from $45 - $159) in one of 21 participating hotels, a $50 voucher towards a choice of seven water attractions.

Guests can choose from:
Adventure World, www.abcadventureworld.com
Billie Swamp Safari Airboat Tour, www.seminoletribe.com
Glass Bottom Boat Tour, www.prodiveusa.com
Jungle Queen Sightseeing Cruise, www.junglequeen.com
Sawgrass Recreation Park Airboat Ride, www.evergladestours.com
South Florida Diving Headquarters, www.southfloridadiving.com
Water Taxi, www.watertaxi.com

The participating hotels are:
A Little Inn by the Sea, www.alittleinn.com
Best Western Oceanside Inn, www.bestwestern.com/oceansideinnftlauderdale
Best Western Pelican Beach Resort, www.pelicanbeach.com
Days Inn Bahia Cabana, www.bahiacabanaresort.com
Deerfield Buccaneer, www.deerfieldbuccaneer.com
Embassy Suites Hotel, www.embassyflorida.com
Embassy Suites Hotel, www.embassysuitesftl.com
Holiday Inn Oceanside, www.holiday-inn.com/pompanobeachfl
Hyatt Regency Pier 66, www.pier66.com
Ireland's Inn Beach Resort, www.irelands.com
Lago Mar Resort and Club, www.lagomar.com
Marina Marriott, www.marriottmarina.com
Manta Ray Inn, www.mantarayinn.com
Radisson Bahia Mar, www.bahiamar.net
Sandy Shores Motel, www.sandyshoreslodging.com
Seville Hotel, www.sevillehotel.com
Sheraton Yankee Clipper, www.sheratonclipper.com
Sheraton Yankee Trader, www.sheratontrader.com
Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa, www.diplomatresort.com
White Sands Inn, www.whitesandsinn.com

For more information, call (800) 22-SUNNY, or visit www.sunny.org.