share

Successful Meetings Editorial Staff

Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President /
Editorial Director
lcioffi@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1975

Vincent Alonzo
Editor-In-Chief
valonzo@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6247

Andrea Doyle
Senior Editor
adoyle@ntmllc.com
201-483-7227

Leo Jakobson
Senior Editor
ljakobson@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6253

Deanna Ting
Senior Editor
dting@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6251

Josh Lieberman
Group Online Editor
jlieberman@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6254

Michael Lowe
Producer, Digital Media
mlowe@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1998

Jennifer Ruf
Art Director
jruf@ntmllc.com

Marketing

Peter Ciriello
Group Marketing Director
pciriello@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-2068

Kimberly Dalton
Marketing Manager
kdalton@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1981

Custom Media

Lesley Krautheim
Group Managing Editor
lkrautheim@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1926

Alison Golub
Senior Editor
agolub@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6256

Janice Hill Perez
Senior Editor
jhill@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1937

Sarah Veit
Editor
sveit@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1967

Tessa Sestina
Art Director
tsestina@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1967

Advertising Sales

David R. Blansfield
Executive Vice President / Group Publisher
dblansfield@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1901

John DeCesare
Publisher
jdecesare@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-2044

Divisional Sales Offices:

 NORTHEAST / ILLINOIS / BERMUDA / CARIBBEAN
  Diane DiMaggio
  ddimaggio@ntmllc.com
  (914) 299-4394

COLORADO / HAWAII / NEVADA
  Sharon Freeark, Antaky-Freeark Media
  sharon@success-reps.com
  (626) 578-0700

FLORIDA / TEXAS / LOUISIANA
  Karen Rames
  krames@ntmllc.com
  (954) 321-1097

SOUTHEAST / MIDWEST
  Larry Mischik
  lmischik@ntmllc.com
  (770) 604-9641

ARIZONA / ALASKA / CALIFORNIA / IDAHO /
MONTANA / NEW MEXICO / OREGON /
UTAH / WASHINGTON / WYOMING
  James Antaky, Antaky-Freeark Media
  jantaky@ntmllc.com
  (310) 214-7702

E-MEDIA
  Joseph D'Andrea, Group Digital Media Director
   jdandrea@ntmllc.com 
  (201) 902-1963

INTERNATIONAL
  Diane DiMaggio
  Int'l Advertising Director
  ddimaggio@ntmllc.com
  (914) 299-4394

CANADA:
  Cyndy Fleming, Publicitas APR
  cyndy.fleming@publicitas.com
  (416) 363-1388 ext 228

Western Office
  Rosalind Genge, Publicitas APR
  rosalind.genge@publicitas.com
  (604) 688-5914

MEXICO & LATIN AMERICA
  Veronica Castro, CASS Media
  veronicacastro@cassmedia.com
  (52) 55 5605-1757

ASIA/PACIFIC:

  Singapore
  Lavendar Tan, Al Media
  lavtan@singnet.com.sg
  (65) 6469-9321

  Korea
  Youngje Baek
  Young Media Inc
  407 Jinyang Sangga
  120-3 Chungmuro 4-ga, Jung-gu
  Seoul, 100-713, South Korea
  ymedia@chol.com
  tel 82-2-2273-4818, 2273-4819

  Japan
  Mayumi Kai
  Pacific Business Inc.
  Kai-ppi@gol.com
  81-3-3661-6138

Reprints

Nick Iademarco
Phone: (281) 419.5725
Fax: (281) 419.5712
Toll Free: (877) 652.5295
Website


Northstar Travel Media

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer: Thomas L. Kemp
Chief Financial Officer: Lisa Cohen
President, Travel Group: Robert G. Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Digital Media: Thomas Cintorino
Executive Vice President/Group Publisher: David R. Blansfield
Senoir Vice President/Editorial Director: Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President/Editorial Director: Arnie Weissman
Vice President, Human Resources: Janine L. Bavoso
Vice President, Marketing Solutions: Michelle Rosenberg
Vice President, Product Development and Production: Robert Muller
Vice President, IT Infrastructure and Operations: Richard Mastropietro
Vice President, Business Development & Licensing: Sheila Rice
Vice President, Database Products: Elizabeth Koesser