CONTACT US

Successful Meetings Editorial Staff

Lori Cioffi, Editorial Director
lcioffi@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1975

Vincent Alonzo, Editor-In-Chief
valonzo@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6247

Andrea Doyle, Senior Editor
adoyle@ntmllc.com
201-483-7227

Leo Jakobson, Senior Editor
ljakobson@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6253

Deanna Ting, Senior Editor
dting@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6251

Kate Mulcrone, Group Online Editor
kmulcrone@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6524

Agatha Gilmore, Contributing Editor
agilmore@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6261

Michael Lowe, Producer, Digital Media
mlowe@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1998

Jennifer Ruf, Art Director
jruf@ntmllc.com

Marketing

Peter Ciriello, Group Marketing Director
pciriello@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-2068

Jennifer Wohltman, Marketing Manager
jwohltman@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1981

Custom Media

Lesley Krautheim, Group Managing Editor
lkrautheim@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1926

Alison Golub, Editor
agolub@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6256

Janice Hill Perez, Senior Editor
jhill@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1937

Sarah Veit, Associate Editor
sveit@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1967

Tessa Sestina, Art Director
tsestina@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1967

Advertising Sales

Bernard Schraer, Group Publisher
bschraer@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1901

John DeCesare, Publisher
jdecesare@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-2044

Divisional Sales Offices
NORTHEAST / ILLINOIS / BERMUDA / CARIBBEAN
Diane DiMaggio
ddimaggio@ntmllc.com
(914) 299-4394

COLORADO / HAWAII / NEVADA
Sharon Freeark, Antaky-Freeark Media
sharon@success-reps.com
(626) 578-0700

FLORIDA / TEXAS / LOUISIANA
Karen Rames
krames@ntmllc.com
(954) 321-1097

SOUTHEAST / MIDWEST
Larry Mischik
lmischik@ntmllc.com
(770) 604-9641

ARIZONA / ALASKA / CALIFORNIA / IDAHO / MONTANA / NEW MEXICO / OREGON / UTAH / WASHINGTON / WYOMING
James Antaky, Antaky-Freeark Media
jantaky@ntmllc.com
(310) 214-7702

E-MEDIA
Neal Tornopsky, Director of Digital Media Sales
ntornopsky@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-2019

INTERNATIONAL
Diane DiMaggio, Int'l Advertising Director
ddimaggio@ntmllc.com
(914) 299-4394

CANADA:
Cyndy Fleming, Publicitas APR
cyndy.fleming@publicitas.com
(416) 363-1388 ext 228

Western Office:
Rosalind Genge, Publicitas APR
rosalind.genge@publicitas.com
(604) 688-5914

MEXICO & LATIN AMERICA
Veronica Castro, CASS Media
veronicacastro@cassmedia.com
(52) 55 5605-1757

ASIA/PACIFIC:
Singapore
Lavendar Tan, Al Media
lavtan@singnet.com.sg
(65) 6469-9321

Korea
Youngje Baek
Young Media Inc
407 Jinyang Sangga
120-3 Chungmuro 4-ga, Jung-gu
Seoul, 100-713, South Korea
ymedia@chol.com
tel 82-2-2273-4818, 2273-4819

Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines
Annie Blanchard & Associates
abaltd@skyinet.net
(632) 645-7296

Japan
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Kai-ppi@gol.com
81-3-3661-6138

Reprints

Elizabeth Carson
Phone: (281) 419.5725 ext.104
Fax: (281) 419.5712
Toll Free: (877) 652.5295
Website


Northstar Travel Media

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer: Thomas L. Kemp
Chief Financial Officer: Linda Li Davachi
Executive Vice President/Group Publisher: Bob Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Digital Media: Thomas Cintorino
Vice President/Group Publisher: Bernard Schraer
Vice President/Editorial Director: Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President/Editorial Director: Arnie Weissmann
Vice President, Human Resources: Janine L. Bavoso
Vice President, Marketing Solutions: Michelle Rosenberg
Vice President, Content Licensing: Sheila Rice
Vice President, Product Development and Production: Robert Muller
Vice President, IT Infrastructure and Operations: Richard Mastropietro
Vice President, Database Products: Elizabeth Koesser